Gigs

2017

Tuesday 19th January – The Trumpet, Bilston

Tuesday 24th January – Bournville Social Club, Bournville

Thursday 2nd February – Silvershine Jazz Club, Bearwood

Friday 3rd February – The Bull’s Head, Chelmarsh

Thursday 23rd February – Granville’s, Stone

Wednesday 29th March – The Windsor Theatre Bar, Bearwood

Sunday 9th April – The Trumpet, Bilston

Thursday 11th May – Silvershine Jazz Club, Bearwood

Tuesday 23rd May – Bournville Social Club, Bournville

Monday 29th May – Crick Boat Show, Northants

Saturday 8th July – Keele University (Private function)

Sunday 23rd July – The Trumpet, Bilston

Saturday 29th July – Rednal (Private function)

Wednesday 9th August – The Blue Piano, Edgbaston

Sunday 13th August – The Trumpet, Bilston

Monday 21st August – Aggborough, Kidderminster

Tuesday 22nd August – Bournville Social Club, Bournville

Saturday 26th August – Ilkeston Festival of Water, Derbyshire

Tuesday 24th October – Bournville Social Club, Bournville

 

2016

Wednesday 24th February – The Blue Piano, Edgbaston

Thursday 25th February – Silvershine Jazz Club, Bearwood

Thursday 17th March – Granville’s, Stone

Tuesday 22nd March – Bournville Social Club, Bournville

Sunday 17th April – Fiddle & Bone, Birmingham

Monday 25th April – Black Country Accordion Club, Rowley Regis

Saturday 30th April – Norbury Canal Festival

Tuesday 24th May – Bournville Social Club, Bournville

Sunday 29th May – The Red House Inn, Lilleshall

Wednesday 6th July – Boycott Arms, Claverley

Thursday 4th August – Silvershine Jazz Club, Bearwood

Sunday 14th August – Sandwell Valley Showground, West Bromwich

Tuesday 23rd August – Bournville Social Club, Bournville

Friday 26th August – Boycott Arms, Claverley

Sunday 11th September – Black Country Boating Festival, Netherton

Thursday 22nd September – Akamba Heritage Centre, Shirley

Sunday 2nd October – Fiddle & Bone, Birmingham

Thursday 17th November – Silvershine Jazz Club, Bearwood

Tuesday 22nd November – Bournville Social Club, Bournville

Wednesday 23rd November – The Trumpet, Bilston

 

2015

Monday 23rd March – Black Country Accordion Club, Rowley Regis

Tuesday 24th March – Bournville Social Club, Bournville

Thursday 16th April – Granville’s, Stone

Thursday 23rd April – The Trumpet, Bilston

Friday 15th May – The Bull’s Head Inn, Chelmarsh

Thursday 28th May – Silvershine Jazz Club, Bearwood

Tuesday 23rd June – Bournville Social Club, Bournville

Thursday 17th September РKitchen Garden Cafe, Kings Heath   paulandjos.vpweb.co.uk/

Tuesday 22nd September – Bournville Social Club, Bournville

Wednesday 23rd September – The Trumpet, Bilston

Thursday 24th September – Silvershine Jazz Club, Bearwood

Wednesday 30th September – Granville’s, Stone

Friday 2nd October – The Bull’s Head Inn, Chelmarsh

Tuesday 27th October – The Trumpet, Bilston

Tuesday 22nd December – Bournville Social Club, Bournville